2020.02.20 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Date: 20th February, 2020
Location: Saint Petersburg, Sankt Petersburg, Russia
Venue: Yubileyny Sports Palace
Tour: Russian and Baltic Tour
Show #: 3 of 6
Other Bands: *, IC3PEAK, Blvck Ceiling, Carnage

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Gold Cobra
07. I’m Broke
08. My Way
09. Nookie
10. N 2 Gether Now
11. Boiler
12. Thank You (Led Zeppelin cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Another Day (Nisha STar cover)
15. Panic (Suicidal Tendencies cover)
16. Full Nelson
17. Nirvana Medley
18. Break Stuff
19. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Audio – AUD (AT853 cardioids > SP-SB11 > Sony PCM-M10)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 109 mins
Format: lossless (24 bit / 48 kHz)
Comments: Full show including The Truth intro. Some echo reverb on the high end due to the venue. Part of My Generation is muffled due to moving location.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ200) (Left Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 108 mins
Format: .mp4 (4K)
Comments: Part of My Generation is cut due to moving location. Includes The Truth intro.

Source 3: Video – AUD (Unknown) (Left Angle)
Taper: Alex Kornyshev
Time: 92:37 mins
Format: ?
Comments: Cuts between songs. Uploaded on YouTube the day after the show.


Show Notes:
– The band showcased the music video of ‘The Truth’ (until the bridge) on the background screen before starting the show with ‘Show Me What You Got’.
– Fred accidently got caught up in the last lines of the first verse of ‘Show Me What You Got’.
– DJ Lethal played the ‘Seven Nation Army’ by The White Stripes remix interlude after ‘Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)’, the ‘A Lesson Learned’ interlude after ‘Hot Dog’, the ‘I Want You To Stay’ interlude after ‘Gold Cobra’ and the ‘Everyday’ interlude after ‘I’m Broke’.
– Wes didn’t play the extended intro of ‘My Way’ at this show.
– Fred went into the crowd during the bridge of ‘Livin’ It Up’ and stayed there until the end of the song. Wes was late on his cue at the last chorus of the song. Fred told the rest of the band to stop right as the song finished due to a girl in the pit falling down. He brought her up on stage while DJ Lethal played ‘Jump Around’ by House Of Pain and ‘Insane In The Brain’ by Cypress Hill over the PA.
– DJ Lethal played ‘Song 2’ by Blur and ‘Walk’ by Pantera over the PA after ‘Nookie’.
– ‘I’m Broke’ and ‘N 2 Gether Now’ made their tour debuts. Both songs would be played for the rest of the tour except for ‘I’m Broke’ at the last show of the tour in Rīga.
– Mr. JD King joined the band on flute for ‘N 2 Gether Now’, which was played like this: intro -> verse instrumental with Mr JD King playing flute and Fred rapping his lines of verse 1 in between -> chorus 1 -> verse instrumental with Mr JD King playing flute and Fred rapping his lines of verse 2 in between -> final chorus. This was the first of two times that he joined the band for the song.
– To start the encore, Fred and Sam came out and performed ‘Thank You’ (Led Zeppelin cover) and ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (The Who cover) acoustically. After that, Fred brought out Nisha STar, a young female vocalist, to perform her song ‘Another Day’ on acoustic guitar before the rest of the band joined and they performed ‘Panic’ by Suicidal Tendencies with her and Fred on vocals.
– Mike Muir from Suicidal Tendencies joined the band for ‘Full Nelson’.
– Wes and John jammed the bridge of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica after ‘Full Nelson’ before the band played the Nirvana Medley including ‘Heart-Shaped Box’ and ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ until the first chorus.
– Soundcheck included ‘It’ll Be OK’ with Mr JD King.


Other Notes:
– This show sold out nine days prior. 7000 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):