New Album “StillSucks” drops on Halloween!

The time is finally here – Limp Bizkit’s new album called “StillSucks” is arriving this Halloween!


01. Out Of Style
02. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
03. Dad Vibes
04. Turn It Up, Bitch
05. Don’t Change
06. You Bring Out The Worst In Me
07. Love The Hate
08. Barnacle
09. Empty Hole
10. Pill Popper
11. Snacky Poo
12. Goodbye

Check out the announcement video by Wes here: