2015.06.05 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

Date: 05th June, 2015
Location: Hradec Králové, Královéhradecký kraj, Czech Republic
Venue: Letiště Věkoše
Festival: Rock For People
Stage: Staropramen
Tour: Europe Summer Part 1
Show #: 6 of 17
Other Bands: Faith No More, *, Hollywood Undead, Red Fang

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Thieves (Ministry cover)
02. Full Nelson
03. Nookie
04. Hot Dog
05. My Way
06. Covers Medley
07. Break Stuff
08. Eat You Alive
09. My Generation
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Take a Look Around
13. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Video – AUD (Sony HDR-TG3) (Center Angle)
Taper: jederlacht
Time: 66 mins
Format: BluRay (1080i)
Comments: Sometimes shaky.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM900) (Right Angle)
Taper: Zizlator
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: A bit shaky, amazing picture quality.


Show Notes:
– The band jammed the intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– Wes, John and Sam played the Intro of ‘Douche Bag’ before Fred told them to stop. The band then continued with ‘My Way’.
– ‘Livin’ It Up’ was dropped from this show.
– Wes, Sam and John played a short Covers Medley after ‘My Way’, playing the intro of ‘Raining Blood’ by Slayer and the bridge of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica.